Academic Staff

Academic staff of this Department
Name Position E-mail
Aarbakke Vemund Assistant Professor vaarbakk@polsci.auth.gr
Andreadis Ioannis Associate Professor john@auth.gr
Andreou George Assistant Professor gioandreou@polsci.auth.gr
Vernardakis Christoforos Assistant Professor xvernard@gmail.com
Dourakis George Associate Professor gdour@polsci.auth.gr
Drosos Dionysis Professor drden25@gmail.com
Kavoulakos Karolos Iosif Assistant Professor kkavoula@gmail.com
Kioupkiolis Alexandros Assistant Professor alkioup@polsci.auth.gr
Margaritis George Professor gmargar@polsci.auth.gr
Marketos Spyros Assistant Professor spyrosmarchetos@gmail.com
Pantazopoulos Andreas Associate Professor anpantaz@gmail.com
Papageorgiou Yannis Assistant Professor ipapageo@polsci.auth.gr
Rotzokos Nikos Assistant Professor rotzokos@hotmail.com
Sevastakis Nikolas Professor nsevas@polsci.auth.gr
Stavrakakis Yannis Professor yanstavr@yahoo.co.uk
Stylianou Aris Associate Professor stilianu@polsci.auth.gr
Teperoglou Eftichia Lecturer efteperoglou@polsci.auth.gr
Chadjipadelis Theodore Professor chadji@polsci.auth.gr
Specialized Teaching Staff
Name Position E-mail
Lazou Vasiliki Specialized Teaching Staff vlazou@polsci.auth.gr
Papaikonomou Antonis Specialized Teaching Staff papaoikoa@polsci.auth.gr
Staff member of another School
Name Position E-mail
Akrivoulis Dimitris Staff member of another School dakrivoulis@uom.edu.gr
Zafeiri Makrina Staff member of another School m_nzafiri@yahoo.gr
Kaidatzis Akritas Staff member of another School akritas@law.auth.gr
Kostarella Ioanna Staff member of another School ikostarella@jour.auth.gr
Stefanidis Ioannis Staff member of another School ids@law.auth.gr
Lecturer on Contract
Name Position E-mail
Kavala Maria Lecturer on Contract kavalamaria@yahoo.com
Markaki Evaggelia Lecturer on Contract markakievi@yahoo.gr
Bouroutis Andreas Lecturer on Contract abouroutis@gmail.com
Oikonomou Giorgio Lecturer on Contract nikolitsigr@yahoo.com
Panagiotidou Georgia Lecturer on Contract vzgp@hotmail.com